2019 Hawaiian Homes Commission and Community Meeting Schedule

Hawaiian Homes Commission (HHC) meetings are held on Mondays, unless otherwise noted.

HHC meetings on O’ahu, other than community meetings, will be held at Hale Pono’ī, DHHL, 91-5420 Kapolei Parkway, Kapolei, HI 96707.

Community meetings are held in the evenings, except on Lānaʻi and Ka’u on Hawaii Island, where it will be held during the day.  No community meetings are scheduled for January and June 2019.

HHC meeting agendas are available for review one week prior to each meeting date.

Please see below for meeting dates, times and locations. Click on highlighted dates for updated information. All information is tentative and subject to change.

                Date                               Location and Time
Mon., January 28, 2019
Tues., January 29, 2019
   
Tues., February 19, 2019
Wed., February 20, 2019
   
Mon., March 18, 2019
Tues., March 19, 2019
   
Mon., April 15, 2019
Tues., April 16, 2019
 

 

 

 

 
Mon., May 20, 2019
Tues., May 21, 2019
Wed., May 29, 2019
  • HHC Public Hearings on proposed Kahikinui Wind-Energy Project – Paukukalo, Maui
Thu., May 30, 2019
Mon., June 17, 2019
  • HHC Meeting – Kapolei, Oʻahu
    • 9:30 a.m.
    • DHHL – Hale Ponoʻī
      91-5420 Kapolei Parkway, Kapolei, HI 96707
  • No Community Meeting
Tues., June 18, 2019
  • HHC Meeting – Kapolei, Oʻahu
    • 10:00 a.m.
    • DHHL – Hale Ponoʻī
      91-5420 Kapolei Parkway, Kapolei, HI 96707
   
Mon., July 15, 2019
  • HHC Meeting – Kapolei, Oʻahu
    • 9:30a.m.
    • DHHL – Hale Ponoʻī
      91-5420 Kapolei Parkway, Kapolei, HI 96707
    •  
  • Community Meeting – Papakōlea, Oʻahu
    • 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Tues., July 16, 2019
  • HHC Meeting – Kapolei, Oʻahu
    • 9:00a.m.
    • DHHL – Hale Ponoʻī
      91-5420 Kapolei Parkway, Kapolei, HI 96707
   
Mon., August 19, 2019
  • HHC Meeting – Lahaina, Maui
  • Community Meeting – Lihue, Kaua`i
    • 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m
Tues., August 20, 2019
  • HHC Meeting – Lahaina, Maui
   
Sun., September 16, 2019
  • HHC Meeting – Lihue, Kaua`i
Mon., September 17, 2019
  • HHC Meeting – Lihue, Kaua`i
   
Mon., October 21, 2019
  • HHC Meeting – Hilo, Hawaii
    • 9:30 a.m.
  • Community Meeting – Hilo, Hawaii
    • 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m
Tues., October 22, 2019
  • HHC Meeting – Hilo, Hawaii
    • 9:00 a.m.
   
Sun., November 18, 2019
  • HHC Meeting – Wailuku, Maui
  • Community Meeting – Wai`ohuli, Maui
Mon., November 19, 2019
  • HHC Meeting – Wailuku, Maui
   
Mon., December 16, 2019
  • HHC Meeting – Nānākuli, Oʻahu
    • 9:30 a.m.
  • Community Meeting – Nānākuli/Wai’anae, O’ahu
    • 6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m
Tues., December 17, 2019
  • HHC Meeting – Nānākuli, Oʻahu
    • 9:00 a.m.