2020 Hawaiian Homes Commission and Community Meeting Schedule

Hawaiian Homes Commission (HHC) meetings are held on Mondays unless otherwise noted.

HHC meetings on O’ahu, other than community meetings, will be held at Hale Pono’ī, DHHL, 91-5420 Kapolei Parkway, Kapolei, HI 96707.

HHC meeting agendas are available for review one week prior to each meeting date.

Please see below for meeting dates, times and locations. Click on highlighted dates for updated information. All information is tentative and subject to change.

Date Location and Time
Monday, January 27, 2020 HHC Meeting – Kapolei, Oʻahu

No Community Meeting

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 HHC Meeting, Kapolei
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 HHC Meeting – Kapolei, Oʻahu

Community Meeting – Kapolei

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 HHC Meeting – Kapolei, Oʻahu
Monday, March 16, 2020 HHC Meeting – Kapolei, Oʻahu

Community Meeting – Waimānalo, Oʻahu

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 HHC Meeting – Kapolei, Oʻahu
Monday, April 20, 2020 HHC Meeting – Molokaʻi

Community Meeting – Molokaʻi

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 HHC Meeting – Molokaʻi
Monday, May 18, 2020 HHC Meeting – Kona, Hawaiʻi Island

Community Meeting – Kona, Hawaiʻi Island

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 HHC Meeting – Kona, Hawaiʻi Island
Monday, June 15, 2020 HHC Meeting, Kapolei, Oʻahu

No Community Meeting

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 HHC Meeting – Kapolei, Oʻahu
Monday, July 20, 2020 HHC Meeting – Kapolei, Oʻahu

Community Meeting – Papakolea, Oʻahu

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 HHC Meeting – Kapolei, Oʻahu
Monday, August 17, 2020 HHC Meeting – Kauaʻi

Community Meeting – Kauaʻi

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 HHC Meeting – Lihue, Kauaʻi
Sunday, September 20, 2020 Community Meeting Only – Kaʻu, Hawaiʻi Island
Monday, September 21, 2020 HHC Meeting – Hilo, Hawaiʻi Island

Community Meeting – Hilo, Hawai`i Island

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 HHC Meeting – Hilo, Hawaiʻi Island
Monday, October 19, 2020 HHC Meeting – Paukukalo, Maui

Community Meeting – Pauakukalo, Maui

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 HHC Meeting – Wailuku, Maui
Sunday, November 15, 2020 HHC Community Meeting Only – Lanai City, Lanai
Monday, November 16, 2020 HHC Meeting – Kapolei, Oʻahu
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 HHC Meeting – Kapolei, Oʻahu
Monday, December 21, 2020 HHC Meeting – Kapolei, Oʻahu

Community Meeting – Nānākuli/Waiʻanae, Oʻahu

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 HHC Meeting – Kapolei, Oʻahu