Meetings

2022 Meetings

September

Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 9:30 a.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission – Regular Meeting

Monday, September 19, 2022, 6:30 p.m. – DHHL Meeting with the West Maui Community – Lāhainā Civic Center

Monday, September 19, 2022, 9:30 a.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission – Regular Meeting

 

August

Tuesday, August 2, 2022, 6 p.m.- 8 p.m.Grant Pre-Proposal Orientation Session

Wednesday, August 3, 2022, 6 p.m.- 8 p.m.Grant Pre-Proposal Orientation Session

Thursday, August 4, 2022, 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.  – Open House – Draft General Plan (DHHL Hale Pono‘i Kapolei – Oahu)

Friday, August 5, 2022, 10 a.m. – 12 p.m.Grant Pre-Proposal Orientation Session

Saturday, August 6, 2022, 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Open House – Draft General Plan (Lāna‘i Elementary/High School Cafe – Lāna‘i)

Monday, August 8, 2022, 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.Open House – Draft General Plan (Keaukaha Elementary Cafeteria – Hilo, Hawai‘i Island)

Tuesday, August 9, 2022, 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.Open House – Draft General Plan (DHHL Kūhiō Hall – Waimea, Hawai‘i Island)

Saturday, August 13, 2022, 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Open House – Draft General Plan (DHHL Kūlana ‘Ōiwi Kaunakakai – Moloka‘i)

Tuesday, August 15, 2022, 9:30 a.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission – Regular Meeting

Monday, August 15, 2022, 6:30 p.m. – DHHL Meeting with the Kauaʻi Community – King Kaumualiʻi Elementry School Cafeteria

Monday, August 16, 2022, 10:00 a.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission – Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Open House – Draft General Plan (King Kaumuali‘i Elementary Cafeteria – Kaua‘i)

Thursday, August 18, 2022, 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.Open House – Draft General Plan (Waiohuli Homestead Community Center – Maui)

Monday, August 22, 2022, 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.Open House – Draft General Plan (Stevenson Middle School Cafeteria – O‘ahu)

Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. NAHASDA Yorktown Rehabilitation Project Meeting 1

 

July 

Tuesday, July 19, 2022, 9:30 a.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission – Regular Meeting

Monday, July 18, 2022, 6:30 p.m. – DHHL Meeting with the Papakōlea (Oʻahu) Community – Stevenson Middle School

Monday, July 18, 2022, 9:30 a.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission – Regular Meeting

 

June

Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 9:30 a.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission – Regular Meeting

Monday, June 20, 2022, 9:30 a.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission – Regular Meeting

Monday, June 6, 2022, 6 p.m. – Anahola Regional Plan Update Community Meeting #4

 

May

Thursday, May 26, 2022  – 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.Beneficiary Consultation: Malama Cultural Park Meeting #4

Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 9:30 a.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission – Regular Meeting

Monday, May 16, 2022, 6:30 p.m. – DHHL Meeting with the Hawaiʻi Island (West Hawaiʻi) Community – La’i ‘Opua 2020

Monday, May 16, 2022, 9:30 a.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission – Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 6 p.m. – 8 p.m. Anahola Regional Plan Update Community Meeting #3

 

April

Saturday, April 30, 2022 –  Pi’ilani Mai Ke Kai Lot Selection Meeting

Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 9:30 a.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission – Regular Meeting

Monday, April 18, 2022, 6:30 p.m. – DHHL Meeting with the Moloka’i Community – Kūlana ʻŌiwi Hālau

Monday, April 18, 2022, 9:30 a.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission – Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 , 6 p.m. – Pi’ilani Mai Ke Kai Workshop II

Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 6 p.m. – Ualapu‘e Kuleana Homestead Project Community Meeting #2

Thursday, April 7, 2022, 6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m. – Māʻili Residential Development Plan Beneficiary Consultation #2

 

March

Saturday, March 26, 2022, 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Piʻilani Mai Ke Kai Orientation

Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 9:30 a.m. Hawaiian Homes Commission Regular Meeting

Monday, March 21, 2022, 6:30 p.m. DHHL Meeting with the Waimānalo Community

Monday, March 21, 2022, 9:30 a.m. Hawaiian Homes Commission Regular Meeting

Thursday, March 10, 2022, 6 p.m.-7 p.m. – La’i ‘Opua UI Workshop 

Wednesday, March 2, 2022, 6 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Beneficiary Consultation: ‘Ualapu’e Kuleana Homestead Project

 

February

Thursday, February 24, 2022, 6:00 p.m. – Anahola Regional Plan Update (In-Person)

Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 9:30 a.m.Hawaiian Homes Commission Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 6:30 p.m. – DHHL Meeting with the Kapolei Community

Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 9:30 a.m.Hawaiian Homes Commission Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 17, 2022, 6 p.m.-8 p.m. – Beneficiary Consultation: General Plan Update: Revenue Generation & Economic Development

Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 6 p.m.-8 p.m.Beneficiary Consultation: General Plan Update: Revenue Generation & Economic Development

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 10 a.m.-12 p.m.Beneficiary Informational Meeting: BWS Proposed Water Tank Follow Up (Kalāwahine)

 

January

Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 6 p.m. – Beneficiary Consultation: DHHL General Plan Update

Thursday, January 20, 2022, 6 p.m. – Beneficiary Consultation: DHHL General Plan Update

Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 9:30 a.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 9:30 a.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 13, 2022, 6 p.m.Beneficiary Consultation: 820 Isenberg Redevelopment Environmental Assessment 

 

Meeting Archive

2021