Hawaiian Homes Commission

The Hawaiʻi Senate confirmed Randy Awo, Zachary Helm, and Russell Kaupu to the Hawaiian Homes Commission on Thursday, May 21, 2020, in a 24-0 vote.

The Hawaiian Homes Commission on Tuesday, April 21 approved two actions that will provide Department of Hawaiian Home Lands Applicant Waiting List beneficiaries, as well as lessees, licensees, and permittees on land managed by the Department, relief amid the COVID-19 pandemic.

The Hawaiian Homes Commission approved an emergency postponement of mortgage payments for Department of Hawaiian Home Lands direct loans and loans assigned to DHHL during a special emergency meeting on Tuesday, March 24, 2020.

You can find the Hawaiian Homes Commission meeting agenda on the HHC Meetings page of our website.

The Department of Hawaiian Home Lands has canceled its March 16 Hawaiian Homes Commission community meeting in Waimānalo.

1 2 3 24