Broadband

BROADBAND

 

 

Speedtest by Ookla – The Global Broadband Speed Test 

 

Application:

Use and Adoption Projects: 

DHHL TBCP2 Use and Adoption Project Narrative

DHHL TBCP2 Use and Adoption Projects Budget Narrative

Infrastructure Projects:

DHHL TBCP2 Infrastructure Projects Narrative

DHHL TBCP2 Infrastructure Projects Budget Narrative

Broadband FAQs

 

Meetings

March

  • Monday, March 11, 2024 at 5:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m. – Kekaha Elementary
    • 8140 Kekaha Road, Kekaha 96752
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024 at 5:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.-Kanuikapono Public Charter School & Learning Center
    • 4333 Kukuihale Road, Anahola 96703
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 5:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m. – Kulana ʻOiwi Halau
    • 612 Maunaloa Highway, Kaunakakai 96748
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 4:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m. – Lanikeha
    • 2200 Farrington Avenue, Ho’olehua 96729

April

  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024 at 5:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m. – Kamehameha School Community Learning Center, Māʻili
    • 87-790 Kulauku Street Suite A 100 Wai’anae, 96792
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 at 5:00 p.m.-8:30 p.m. – Kapolei
    • Hale Pono’i – 91-5420 Kapolei Parkway, Kapolei 96707
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 at 5:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m. – Naalehu Community Center
    • 95-5635 Mamalahoa Highway Na’alehu, HI 96772
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 6:30 p.m.-9:00 p.m. – Keaukaha Elementary School Cafeteria
    • 240 Desha Ave, Hilo, HI 96720
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 5:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m. – Makuu Farmers Market
    • 15-2131 Kea’au-Pahoa Rd. Pahoa, Hawaii 96778
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. – Kailapa Community
    • 61-4011 Kailapa St, Kamuela, HI 96743
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 5:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m. – Waimea DHHL Office Meeting Hall
    • 64-756 Mamalahoa Highway, Kamuela, Hi 96743
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. – Kealakehe High School Library
    • 74-5000 Puohulihuli St, Kailua Kona, HI 96740

Partners

DHHL Broadband Contacts
Call Center, (808) 427-3145
Jaren Tengan, Broadband Coordinator, [email protected] 
Keith Adams, Assistant Broadband Coordinator, [email protected]