Meetings

October

Sunday, October 24, 2021, 4:30 p.m. – DHHL Meeting with the Kaʻū Homestead Community

Thursday, October 21, 2021, 6:30 p.m.  – Community Information Meeting – Kalāwahine Residential Maintenance Projects

Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 9:30 a.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission – Regular Meeting

Monday, October 18, 2021, 6:30 p.m. – DHHL Meeting with the Maui Homestead Community

Monday, October 18, 2021, 8:30 a.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission – Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 14, 2021, 6 p.m. – ‘Ualapu‘e Kuleana Homestead Project – Virtual Beneficiary Meeting #1

Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 1:30 p.m. – Hawaiian Homes Commission – Special Meeting

Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 11 a.m. – Public Hearing #2: Kawaihae Renewable Energy Project

Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 8:30 a.m. – Public Hearing #2: Kalaoa Renewable Energy Project

Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 6 p.m. – Public Hearing #1: Kawaihae Renewable Energy Project

Monday, October 11, 2021, 6 p.m.  – Public Hearing #1: Kalaoa Renewable Energy Project

 

September

Thursday, September 23, 2021 – Beneficiary Consultation, Kewalo Rockfall Mitigation Project

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 – Hawaiian Homes Commission Regular Meeting

Monday, September 20, 2021 – DHHL Meeting East Hawaiʻi Community 

Monday, September 20, 2021 – Hawaiian Homes Commission Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 – Hawaiian Homes Commission Special Meeting

 

August

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 – Hawaiian Homes Commission Regular Meeting

Monday, August 16, 2021 – DHHL Meeting Kauaʻi Community

Monday, August 16, 2021 – Hawaiian Homes Commission Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 – Hawaiian Homes Commission Special Meeting/Workshop

 

July

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 – Beneficiary Consultation, Keaukaha Kamehameha School Preschool Request (Long-Term Lease)

Monday, July 26, 2021 – Beneficiary Consultation, Proposed Community-Based Renewable Energy Project in Kawaihae  

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 – Hawaiian Homes Commission Regular Meeting

Monday, July 19, 2021 – DHHL Meeting with the Papakōlea – Kewalo – Kalāwahine Community

Monday, July 19, 2021 –Hawaiian Homes Commission Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 13, 2021 – Beneficiary Consultation, Proposed Community-Based Renewable Energy Project at Kalaoa

Thursday, July 8, 2021 – Beneficiary Consultation, Waimea ʻAha Pūnana Leo Preschool Request (Long-Term Lease)

Thursday, July 6, 2021 –  I Mana I Ka Wai Molokaʻi Water Law Training 

Thursday, July 1, 2021 – Beneficiary Consultation, Kawaihae Goat and Watershed Consultation